Top of the Month Club - Monthly Subscription
 
 
 
 
 
(1)

Threewatersfarm Top of the Month Club - Subscription

Price: $22.00 - $25.00View this productLogin to leave a review
51

Product Reviews:

Top of the Month Club - subscription review

by Karen W - February 08, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very pleased with my first braid for Top of the Month Club. The colors are so rich and yummy and the top spins beautifully

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

Top of the Month subscription

by Jacqueline B - February 10, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I LOVE getting roving every month. The colors and fiber are beautiful to knit and weave with. I can't wait to get these in the mail every month. Great service!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

Totally Awesome!

by Jessica J - February 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 

I love the companion tonals almost more than club selections sometime and I always love the club selection! Great job Mary Ann!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

Best Fiber Club Around!

by Sarah C - March 10, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

If you subscribe to one fiber club, this should be the one! I've enjoyed both the wool and wool-silk blend options over the last two years and I loved both! Consistently beautiful colorways on the best bases around; in my opinion this club is the best around!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

Top of the Month

by Katherine W - April 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love this club! The value is great and the fibers are wonderful. TWF dyes such beautiful colorways!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

Who wouldn't love this club

by Cari G - June 05, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I love how each month the colors push me to grow as a fiber artist!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

Top of the month subscription review

by Tria B - June 05, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love the colors and the quality of preparation/dye. I love the wool club, a chance to try new breeds with luscious colors. Also nice to know I'm going to get a braid of beautiful squishiness every month! :)

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

Have you not seen the COLORS??

by Beth V - June 29, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Really. If you have seen the colors you know what I'm talking about. Every last one is nothing short of fabulous!! And, of course, they spin like a dream. Excuse me for cutting this short while I go buy more.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

Great quality and awesome color!!

by Lisa M - August 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I can't wait to spin this!!! The color and quality are excellent!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

Nothing short of amazing

by Meg B - October 07, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I love Three Waters Farm! I love the fibers I get in the mail, and the colorways are always exquisite. Thank you Mary Ann and Stephen

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

Always a pleasure

by Maggie E - December 31, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have been in this club before and always love getting amazing fibres and beautiful colours. Thank you Mary Ann!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

Fiber of the month

by Amanda S - February 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Beautiful color and can’t wait to continue this Club monthly!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

Top of The Month

by Claudia M - March 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Beautiful colors and the fiber was well prepared and so easy to spin.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

Top of the Month Club - subscription review

by Lori D - March 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Beautiful colors, lovely texture, friendly and helpful service

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

Wonderful fiber, wonderful people!

by Deborah B - September 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Excellent prep, the fiber drafts smoothly and easily. Colors are always gorgeous. And the customer service is top notch!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

Situated on a hill overlooking the Haw River, Three Waters Farm looks out over a mixed terrain of fields, woods, and water in the piedmont of North Carolina. We moved here in 1989 with the intent to raise our family on a working homestead. Initially we produced a mix of organic vegetables, cut flowers, goat cheese, and baked goods at the Carrboro Farmers' Market.
Since 1997, we have focused on making products from our sheep's wool and our goat's milk. We produce a variety of hand-painted yarns, and spinning fibers, and from our goat's milk, we make Goat's Milk True-soap, using our own special recipe.

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER
to receive updates and specials

CONTACTS

Three Waters Farm
P.O. Box 100,
Saxapahaw, North Carolina 27340

Toll Free: 866-376-0378
International: 336-376-0378
Fax: 866-376-0378

Email: [email protected]

Open: 24hrs

Copyright 2018 Three Waters Farm. All rights reserved.