Top of the Month Club - Monthly Subscription
 
 
 
 
 
(29)

Threewatersfarm Top of the Month Club - Subscription

Price: $22.00 - $25.00View this productLogin to leave a review
Top of the Month Club - subscription
4.96551704406738 29

Product Reviews:

Such a delight!
by Victoria Y - June 02, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I am in love with this club! I recieved my first club incredibly fast and the colors are simply gorgeous! I cannot wait to see what future months bring, such a great value!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Just what I need!
by Sara F - August 27, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Not knowing what will be coming is often hard, but I am always surprised and delighted by the selections Mary Ann offers for us! And sometimes she pushes me outside my normal color preference to make exquisite yarn!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Top of the Month
by Ashley C - October 05, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I’ve been disappointed with subscription craft boxes in the past, but I went ahead with this one because A. It was a very reasonable price and B. The colors of every fiber I’ve seen from Threewaters have been amazing. I got the September fiber as my first, and I was not disappointed! Such beautiful colors and I absolutely love how each colorway is thought out and seasonally appropriate. I love fall so I knew I needed some awesome fall colors. I am looking forward to October’s package!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
simply the best
by Sara F - January 26, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I love how I can always rely on Mary Ann to dye up gorgeous colorways! Even ones that aren’t currently available! Thank you for accepting custom requests!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
February
by Maryellen M - February 08, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

What gorgeous colors! I can hardly wait to finish what I'm working on.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Love Beautiful Fiber Surprises Every Month!
by Sherry R - April 09, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Three Waters Farm fiber is beautiful in every way. Love the gorgeous colors and love being surprised every month. When choosing for myself, I keep going back to the same colors.....this is a great way to expand and find new favorites!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Top of the Month Club
by PAMELA C - May 05, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is my first time receiving the Top of the Month Club fiber. I was very happy with the fiber and the colors are very vibrant. Looking forward to spinning this fiber.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
TMC review
by Aggie S - June 06, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The roving is beautiful and soooo squishy.....everything and exactly what I expected from past purchases. As for the delivery, it was shipped May 21st and received June 1st. This was not the fault of TWF! The was entirely the responsibility of the carrier...they failed.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Top of the Month Club - subscription review
by Alice P - November 03, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have not spun my fiber yet but I was so excited to receive it. The fiber is beautiful and I can't wait to work with it!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

Situated on a hill overlooking the Haw River, Three Waters Farm looks out over a mixed terrain of fields, woods, and water in the piedmont of North Carolina. We moved here in 1989 with the intent to raise our family on a working homestead. Initially we produced a mix of organic vegetables, cut flowers, goat cheese, and baked goods at the Carrboro Farmers' Market.
Since 1997, we have focused on making products from our sheep's wool and our goat's milk. We produce a variety of hand-painted yarns, and spinning fibers, and from our goat's milk, we make Goat's Milk True-soap, using our own special recipe.

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER
to receive updates and specials

CONTACTS

Three Waters Farm
P.O. Box 100,
Saxapahaw, North Carolina 27340

Toll Free: 866-376-0378
International: 336-376-0378
Fax: 866-376-0378

Email: [email protected]

Open: 24hrs

Copyright 2018 Three Waters Farm. All rights reserved.